map-site-web

Europe

Wouters Tecnolub sa

commercial@wouters-tecnolub.com

+32(0)87 33 17 07

Wouters Tecnolub sa

commercial@wouters-tecnolub.com

+32(0)87 33 17 07

Wouters Tecnolub sa

commercial@wouters-tecnolub.com

+32(0)87 33 17 07

Beton Machinery Sales Limited

Dave Cheetham & Paul Sellars

paul.sellars@beton.uk.com

+44 (0)114 2350555

Wouters Tecnolub sa

Aleksandra Karlowska

poland@wouters-tecnolub.com

+48 694 611 772

Prefab Consulting

Valeriu Deciu

+40.723.390.230

office@prefabconsulting.ro

Beton Machinery Sales Limited

Dave Cheetham & Paul Sellars

paul.sellars@beton.uk.com

+44 (0)114 2350555

North America

EM Equipements de Beton Inc

Eric Milot

emilot@emcequip.com

+1 514 943 2016

Suministros Mineros e Industriales Del Sur

Jorge Luis lara Severino

summinindsur1@gmail.com

+52 1 951 134 44 80

CPT – Concrete Plant Technologies Inc

Harry H. VanDusen

harry@concreteplanttechnologies.com

+1 (404) 307 9430

Others

Ital Techno Stroy

Dmitry Sharipo

sharipo@italtechnostroy.by

+375 17 287 65 06

Игорь Копица

Igor Kopitsa

igor.kopitsa@gmail.com

+7(925) 801-8854

Ekpac China Ltd. Shanghai Representative Office

Liu Feng

fliu@ekpac.com

(86-21) 6361 5222